Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Gary: Please read carefully I want you to meet me i...

Send FREE message to texas59
 more photos
  • 67 y/o male, Zodiac: Cancer
  • Goldthwaite,Texas, USA
  • English(Fluent), Russian(Very bad), Spanish(Basic)
  • Texas Pipeliner Oilfield
  • without children
  • Last online: July 9, 2019

  • ID: 1000930749
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children No
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Baptist
Marital status Divorced
Education High School graduate
Income $50,000-$70,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-60
Looking for a height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Looking for a body type Average
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual
Please read carefully I want you to meet me in Texas before I go abroad. I'm Gary,I'm not here to write endless letters back an forth,I have been alone 16 years,I'm 62 years old an retired an no woman next to me.I don't have any children an I don't won't any young children if you have older kids it's ok,I have worked hard all my life an now it's time to relax an enjoy a life with my beloved woman young or old .I want to start a new life with the woman I will love an care about to be with her forever,to build a happy relationship an nice family.I have two sisters an one brother one older sister an my brother is older an my mom.I worked for a Company that test an cleans gas an oil pipelines to make sure they are safe.A woman can be the most beautiful woman in the world,but if she doesn't have a loving kind caring heart she has nothing going for herself.I live in Texas,USA.I'm a easy going simple working man,I'm happy all time, nothing bothers me,an like doing most anything,sports,fishing,music,I mostly listen to country,but I like blues,old rock n roll etc.,I like cooking outside on grill I like all foods,like walking in nature or in city,I DON"T DRINK ALCOHOL of any kind or GAMBLE,I don't like to argue an yell,I like to work all problems out in a calm way ,I like family time, I like riding my Harley an playing golf among other things,I'm not rich but I have enough to live comfortable.I love everything about sex oral an anal an I like a woman with natural hair on her vagina.I don't care about your past because I look forward to our future.
Ideal match description:
I want someone who I can trust completely, has an open heart, is loyal, kind and faithful. I do not want to just hear her say I Love You, I want to be able to see it in her eyes, for the eyes don’t lie. In return I will try to give her everything two people can share in life together, I will make everyday unforgettable for her, she will know that she can trust in me and I will always be faithful, caring affectionate, loving and kind to her.
I'm looking for a good honest ,caring,loving woman that wants to be loved an will give the same love back to her partner.Just be herself an not try to be something she is not, Honesty is the best Policy. I don't care about your past because I look in the future.I will never try to change you. I will love you with your faults, flaws, and imperfections included. I will accept and love you just the way you are.I will give you 100% of my heart an soul an give the same love as you give if not more.I will give you unconditional love forever,I will be beside you no matter what good an bad times. I will even help my lady do the house chores,cleaning,washing clothes,doing dishes,help her with cooking,go the market if she doesn't feel well,I will even go buy her female things if she is out an don't feel well. It takes both partners to build a good an happy relationship.

© Hit Love Now 2006 - 2024,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help FAQ About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy Our Blog