429 Weber Road, Romeoville, IL 60446, USA, 1-866-Y-SINGLE
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

LadyDream_Elena: Elena: I am a woman for marriage and I am here, on t...

Send FREE message to LadyDream_Elena
 more photos

send gift or flowers
offline
LadyDream_Elena
  • 36 y/o female, Aries
  • Dnepr, Ukraine
  • English(Basic)
  • accountant
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2019-04-12 20:48:04
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001465512
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-70
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 219
Description:
I am a woman for marriage and I am here, on this love dating site because I want to find a love of my life. I have never thought that I will need to do it again, but life can be very unpredictable. So here I am.
My future beloved man can be sure, I am very serious woman, who likes to be positive, who loves to smile, even when I feel myself bad. I like to laugh and make people happy. I think I'm a giver, but at the same time I feel a need to receive man's warmth, care, love and attention. I miss this in my life. Also, I have a very romantic and tender nature. I have a lot of hobbies, which I'd like to share with my future beloved man. I hope you won't be mind? Wink
So, can we turn it into reality?
Ideal match description:
I have a good understanding of the man I want to be with. I hope that my future beloved man will be positive and optimistic, kind and attentive, open and curious. I need a man who knows how to be romantic and passionate and who is ready to give all of him. I want to enjoy life near such man and always know that I can rely on him. So, I need him to be reliable and mature.
And the last, but very important thing, I hope to find a man, who will know how to listen, as couple must know how to listen to each other, as they always must be on the same wave.
Are you this man? Let's find this out. Wink
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Free Dating Traffic on Bunny-Net.com



© Hit Love Now 2006 - 2019,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help FAQ About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy