429 Weber Road, Romeoville, IL 60446, USA, 1-866-Y-SINGLE
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Katerina_po: Ekaterina: I am interested in horse riding, traveling to...

Send FREE message to Katerina_po
 more photos

send gift or flowers
offline
Katerina_po
  • 38 y/o female, Gemini
  • Saint Petersburg, Russia
  • English(Good)
  • Cosmetologist, dermatologist
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2019-06-19 12:31:29
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001633072
 Trust Level -  60%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children Maybe
Height 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-60
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 61
Description:
I am interested in horse riding, traveling to Europe, psychology of relationships, vocal singing, skiing, sport, walking, sport. I am romantic, purposeful, kind, soulful, intelligent, optimistic, warm hearted, well tempered, optimistic


Ideal match description:
I would like to meet a man with good sense of humor, caring, generous, smart, purposeful, optimistic, active, intelligent
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Free Dating Traffic on Bunny-Net.com



© Hit Love Now 2006 - 2019,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help FAQ About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy