429 Weber Road, Romeoville, IL 60446, USA, 1-866-Y-SINGLE
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Elena_love78: Elena: My best friend says that I was born in the wr...

Send FREE message to Elena_love78
 more photos
view video
send gift or flowers
offline
Elena_love78
  • 43 y/o female, Leo
  • Cherkassy, Ukraine
  • Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent), English(Basic)
  • accountant
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2019-11-12 23:28:48
  • 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001633116
 Trust Level -  88%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.9
votes: 66
Description:
My best friend says that I was born in the wrong time in the wrong country because to her I look like some lady from the 17th centurySmile well, she is an artist, it’s her job to see the unusual in everything trivial. Personally I see anything like that in the mirrorSmile

Honestly saying, sometimes I do have a feeling that I don’t belong here. One more reason to think so is that I haven’t met the love of my life here, even though I was married once.

That made me think, perhaps I was looking in the wrong country? What if my friend was right??Smile I am now trying to find this out.
Ideal match description:
I want the man who isn’t afraid of getting fat because I like to cook and he is definitely going to be the first to taste everythingSmile the good news is that no one has complained yetSmile

Well, seriously, I am looking for the man who would hurry home after work and not to the bar to have a drink with friends. Too much alcohol was the reason of divorce; I wouldn’t like that to repeat at all.

I am very optimistic and cheerful and would like to meet someone who is a positive thinker, who understands humor and is optimistic about life in general. I am tired of boring faces aroundSmile

Simple things bring true happiness, walking together, cooking, travelling, watching a movie, enjoying nature around, taking up any activity, anything which brings good emotions is worth spending time on. I am looking for the man to share those simple pleasures with.
My languages skills:
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2019-06-20 18:04:29time to explore me..)1920 x 1080 0:57View
2019-06-20 19:07:16you won't regret.....)1920 x 1080 0:59View
Free Dating Traffic on Bunny-Net.com



© Hit Love Now 2006 - 2019,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help FAQ About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy