429 Weber Road, Romeoville, IL 60446, USA, 1-866-Y-SINGLE
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Elen_Number1: Elena: Being single is something that we can change ...

Send FREE message to Elen_Number1
 more photos

send gift or flowers
  • 27 y/o female, Aquarius
  • Kharkiv, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent)
  • Pharmaceutist
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2017-10-12 15:49:45
  • 9.00 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1000211556
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Grad school student
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-60
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.1
votes: 374
Being single is something that we can change very easy. Though there's a chance of making a lot of mistakes. So I decided to pay attention and make it responsibly. I guess it's a good chance to learn about each other and to decide weather we fit together Smile As for me, I'm active and always in motion. I love sports, adore all kinds of music and when I'm inspired I cook very good! Very Happy I'm sociable and like to learn something new every day! And the most important is that I really search for my second half.

So, meet you in a chat Smile
Ideal match description:
It's easy to find out your ideal match. You feel comfortable together, understand each other and value every moment, spent close to one another.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Free Dating Traffic on Bunny-Net.com

© Hit Love Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help FAQ About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy